INDIGENOUS-LED WATER RELATIONSHIPS WITHIN THE COLUMBIA BASIN

2021-10-22

Indigenous Water Relations within the Columbia Basin is a new webinar series that will create space, time and place for knowledge-sharing by the place-based Indigenous Peoples that are located within what is now known as the Columbia Basin. There will also be time for questions and comments. 

Ktunaxa Knowledge Relationships: Jim Clarricoates & Norm Allard
Tuesday, October 26 • 1 pm - 4 pm PT/2 pm v 5 pm MT/ 4 pm - 7 pm ET

REGISTER

Secwepemc Knowledge Relationships: Wayne Christian & Robyn Laubman
Tuesday, November 2 • 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm PT/1:30 pm - 4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

REGISTER